Meet Our Team


Ryan Rogers

Owner


Locally owned for over 48 years in the Lewiston-Clarkston Valley.
Contact Information:

1-877-467-7492


Management

Corey Brown

General Manager

Phone: 208-629-6058

corey.b@rogersmotors.com

Mark Moog

Operations Manager

Phone: 208-553-9905

mark.m@rogersmotors.com

Sales

Mike Nattell

Sales Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

mike.n@rogersmotors.com

Brian King

Commercial Solutions Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

brian.k@rogersmotors.com

Brian Adams

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

brian.a@rogersmotors.com

Justin Davenport

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

justin.d@rogersmotors.com

Zeke Domebo

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

zeke.d@rogersmotors.com

Cindy Tinge-Wines

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

cindy.t@rogersmotors.com

Dan Wilmoth

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

dan.w@rogersmotors.com

Mat Hutton

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

Mat.h@rogersmotors.com

Dane Hillesland

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

dane.hillesland@rogersmotors.com

Corey Sandstrom

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

corey.s@rogersmotors.com

Parts

Kent Morey

Parts Manager

kent.m@rogersmotors.com

James Lynch

Parts Professional

james.l@rogersmotors.com

Service

Jackson Rose

Service Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

jackson.r@rogersmotors.com

Rac Reyes

Service Advisor

rac.reyes@rogersmotors.com 

Jason McCarthy

Service Advisor

jason.m@rogersmotors.com

Technicians

Lee McCarley

Senior Master Technician

Clayton Kramer

Master Technician

Jake Gosse

Master Technician

Kent Rourick

Technician

Alanna Kudebeh

Technician

Nathan Van Vogt

Technician

Derrick Charpentier

Technician

Jordan Skalicky

Lube Technician

Daniel Blake

Lube Technician

Cole Sanderson

Lube Technician

Arden Reuben

Service Attendant

Arizona W

Service Attendant

Tyler M

Service Attendant

Administrative

Gina

Chief Financial Officer

ginad@toyotaofhermiston.com

Tara

Administrative

tara.d@rogersmotors.com

Hope

Admin

hope.d@rogersmotors.com

Jordan

Admin

jordan.u@rogersmotors.com 

Finance

Ross Gittins

Finance Manager

Bill Sweet

Finance Manager

)
; ;