Meet Our Team


Ryan Rogers

Owner


Locally owned for over 48 years in the Lewiston-Clarkston Valley.
Contact Information:

1-877-467-7492


Management

Corey Brown

General Manager

Phone: 208-629-6058

corey.b@rogersmotors.com

Mark Moog

Operations Manager

Phone: 208-553-9905

mark.m@rogersmotors.com

Sales

Jack Kemp

General Sales Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

jack.k@rogersmotors.com

Pat Kelly

Sales Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

pat.k@rogersmotors.com

Tyler Erb

Used Car Manager/Finance Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

tyler.e@rogersmotors.com

Brian Adams

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

brian.a@rogersmotors.com

Nelson Cardenas

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

nelson.c@rogersmotors.com

Justin Davenport

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

justin.d@rogersmotors.com

Zeke Domebo

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

zeke.d@rogersmotors.com

Jon Stormes

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

jonathan.s@rogersmotors.com

Cindy Tinge-Wines

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

cindy.t@rogersmotors.com

Dan Wilmoth

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

dan.w@rogersmotors.com

Cole Sanderson

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

cole.s@rogersmotors.com

Brad Hays

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

brad.h@rogersmotors.com

Parts

Kent Morey

Parts Manager

kent.m@rogersmotors.com

Brennden Williams

Parts Assistant

brennden.w@rogersmotors.com

Service

Jackson Rose

Service Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

jackson.r@rogersmotors.com

Rac Reyes

Service Advisor

Ryan LaPlante

Service Advisor

Brady Schertenleib

Service Advisor

Technicians

Lee McCarley

Senior Master Technician

Clayton Kramer

Master Technician

Jake Gosse

Technician

Kent Rourick

Technician

Alanna Kudebeh

Technician

Nathan Van Vogt

Technician

Derrick Charpentier

Express Technician

Chris Sparks

Express Technician

Andrew Hasenoehrl

Express Technician

Dakoda Heath

Service Attendent

Arden Reuben

Attendent

Brian Hellickson

Attendent

Administrative

Tara Day

Administrative

tara.d@rogersmotors.com

Harmony Stephens

Receptionist

harmony.s@rogersmotors.com

Finance

Ross Gittins

Finance Manager

true true true true true true true true true true true true true true
; ; ;