Ryan Rogers

Owner


Locally owned for over 50 years in the Lewiston-Clarkston Valley.
Contact Information:

1-877-467-7492


Management

Corey Brown

General Manager

Phone: 208-629-6058

corey.b@rogersmotors.com

Mark Moog

Operations Manager

Phone: 208-553-9905

mark.m@rogersmotors.com

Sales

Mike Nattell

Sales Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

m.nattell@rogersmotors.com

Bob Pelton

Sales Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

bob.pelton@rogersmotors.com

Brian King

Commercial Solutions Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

brian.king@rogersmotors.com

Brian Adams

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

brian.a@rogersmotors.com

Justin Davenport

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

justin.d@rogersmotors.com

Dan Wilmoth

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

dan.w@rogersmotors.com

Mat Hutton

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

Mat.h@rogersmotors.com

Dane Hillesland

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

dane.hillesland@rogersmotors.com

Marcus Veney

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

marcus.veney@rogersmotors.com

Joshua Hammel

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

j.hammel@rogersmotors.com

Parts

Kent Morey

Parts Manager

kent.m@rogersmotors.com

James L.

Parts Professional

james.lynch@rogersmotors.com

Service

Jackson Rose

Service Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

jackson.r@rogersmotors.com

Jason M.

Service Advisor

jason.m@rogersmotors.com

Corey D.

Service Advisor

corey.delp@rogersmotors.com

Shania R.

Service Advisor

s.rales@rogersmotors.com

Amanda S.

Service Attendant

Austin

Service Attendant

Logan S.

Service Attendant

Finance

Ross Gittins

Finance Manager

Bill Sweet

Finance Manager

Administrative

Gina

Chief Financial Officer

ginad@toyotaofhermiston.com

Tara D.

Administrative

tara.d@rogersmotors.com

Jordan

Admin

jordan.u@rogersmotors.com

Christina C.

Admin

Attendants

Leighton M.

Lot Attendant

Mason M.

Lot Attendant

Mace C.

Lot Attendant