Meet Our Team


Ryan Rogers

Owner


Locally owned for over 48 years in the Lewiston-Clarkston Valley.
Contact Information:

1-877-467-7492


Management

Corey Brown

General Manager

Phone: 208-629-6058

corey.b@rogersmotors.com

Mark Moog

Operations Manager

Phone: 208-553-9905

mark.m@rogersmotors.com

Sales

Jack Kemp

General Sales Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

jack.k@rogersmotors.com

Mike Nattell

Sales Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

mike.n@rogersmotors.com

Brian Adams

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

brian.a@rogersmotors.com

Justin Davenport

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

justin.d@rogersmotors.com

Zeke Domebo

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

zeke.d@rogersmotors.com

Cindy Tinge-Wines

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

cindy.t@rogersmotors.com

Dan Wilmoth

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

dan.w@rogersmotors.com

Mat Hutton

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

Mat.h@rogersmotors.com

Parts

Kent Morey

Parts Manager

kent.m@rogersmotors.com

Erin Payne

Parts Professional

erin.payne@rogersmotors.com

Service

Curtis Pratt

Service Manager

curtis.pratt@rogersmotors.com

Jackson Rose

Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

jackson.r@rogersmotors.com

Rac Reyes

Service Advisor

Jason McCarthy

Service Advisor

jason.m@rogersmotors.com

Cole Sanderson

Service Advisor

Phone: 208-743-2700

cole.s@rogersmotors.com

Technicians

Lee McCarley

Senior Master Technician

Clayton Kramer

Master Technician

Jake Gosse

Master Technician

Kent Rourick

Technician

Alanna Kudebeh

Technician

Nathan Van Vogt

Technician

Derrick Charpentier

Express Technician

Andrew Hasenoehrl

Express Technician

Dakoda Heath

Service Attendent

Brennden Williams

Lube Tech

Arden Reuben

Attendent

Administrative

Tara Day

Administrative

tara.d@rogersmotors.com

Gina

Chief Financial Officer

ginad@toyotaofhermiston.com

Jordan

Admin

jordan.u@rogersmotors.com

Hope Danner

Admin

hope.d@rogersmotors.com

Finance

Ross Gittins

Finance Manager

)
; ;