Meet Our Team

Management

Ryan Rogers

Owner

PHONE
877-467-7492





Corey Brown

General Manager

PHONE
208-264-1942
EMAIL
corey.b@rogersmotors.com

Mark Moog

Operations Manager

PHONE
208-553-9905
208-900-1068


Sales

Mike Nattell

Sales Manager

PHONE
208-264-2052
EMAIL
m.nattell@rogersmotors.com

Bob Pelton

Sales Manager

PHONE
208-264-1129
EMAIL
bob.pelton@rogersmotors.com

Brian King

Commercial Solutions Manager

PHONE
208-264-1920
EMAIL
brian.king@rogersmotors.com

Brian Adams

Sales Professional

PHONE
208-264-1128
EMAIL
brian.a@rogersmotors.com

Justin Davenport

Sales Professional

PHONE
208-264-1131
EMAIL
justin.d@rogersmotors.com

Dan Wilmoth

Sales Professional

PHONE
208-264-1941
EMAIL
dan.w@rogersmotors.com

Mat Hutton

Sales Professional

PHONE
208-264-2084
EMAIL
mat.h@rogersmotors.com

Marcus Veney

Sales Professional

PHONE
208-264-2083
EMAIL
marcus.veney@rogersmotors.com

Christopher Watson

Sales Professional

PHONE
208-298-5531
EMAIL
c.watson@rogersmotors.com

Colt
Jordan

Sales Professional

PHONE
208-264-1561
EMAIL
c.jordan@rogersmotors.com

Service & Parts

Kent Morey

Parts Manager

PHONE
208-264-1130
EMAIL
kent.m@rogersmotors.com

James L.

Parts Professional




Bo C.

Parts Professional




Jason McCarthy

Service Manager

PHONE
208-264-1991
EMAIL
jason.m@rogersmotors.com

Jackson R.

Service Advisor




Corey D.

Service Advisors




Shania R.

Service Advisor




Keith E.

Service Attendant




Finance & Administration

Ross Gittings

Finance Manager

PHONE
208-264-2075
EMAIL
ross.g@rogersmotors.com

Bill Sweet

Finance Manager

PHONE
208-264-1914
EMAIL
b.sweet@rogersmotors.com

Gina

Chief Financial Officer




Tara D.

Administrative




Harmony S.

Warranty Admin




Carla G.

Admin Asst.




Attendants

Austin L.

Lot attendant

Grant J.

Lot Attendant

Elias S.

Lot Attendant

Ryan Z.

Lot Attendant

Jacob F.

Lot Attendant

Drake M.

Lot Attendant

Dalton D.

Lot Attendant

Cade W.

Lot Attendant

How Can We Help?

  1. Rogers Subaru

    1720 21st Street
    Lewiston, ID 83501

    • Sales: 208-298-5540
Loading Map...

Get in Touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: 208-298-5540
  • Monday8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday10:30am - 5:30pm