Ryan Rogers

Owner


Locally owned for over 50 years in the Lewiston-Clarkston Valley.
Contact Information:

1-877-467-7492


Management

Corey Brown

General Manager

Phone: 208-629-6058

corey.b@rogersmotors.com

Mark Moog

Operations Manager

Phone: 208-553-9905

mark.m@rogersmotors.com

Sales

Mike Nattell

Sales Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

m.nattell@rogersmotors.com

Corey Sandstrom

Sales Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

corey.sandstrom@rogersmotors.com

Brian King

Commercial Solutions Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

brian.king@rogersmotors.com

Brian Adams

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

brian.a@rogersmotors.com

Justin Davenport

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

justin.d@rogersmotors.com

Zeke Domebo

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

zeke.d@rogersmotors.com

Dan Wilmoth

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

dan.w@rogersmotors.com

Mat Hutton

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

Mat.h@rogersmotors.com

Dane Hillesland

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

dane.hillesland@rogersmotors.com

Marcus Veney

Sales Professional

Phone: 208-743-2700

marcus.veney@rogersmotors.com

Parts

Kent Morey

Parts Manager

kent.m@rogersmotors.com

James

Parts Professional

james.lynch@rogersmotors.com

Service

Jackson Rose

Service Manager

Phone: 208-743-2700

jackson.r@rogersmotors.com

Jason

Service Advisor

jason.m@rogersmotors.com

Corey

Service Advisor

corey.delp@rogersmotors.com

Amanda

Service Attendant

Daniel

Service Attendant

Austin

Service Attendant

Logan

Service Attendant

Arden

Lot Attendant

Technicians

Lee

Senior Master Technician

Jake

Master Technician

Kent

Technician

Alanna

Technician

David

Technician

Nathan

Technician

Daniel

Technician

Cole

Lube Technician

Nicholas

Lube Technician

Jordyn

Lube Technician

Finance

Ross Gittins

Finance Manager

Bill Sweet

Finance Manager

Administrative

Gina

Chief Financial Officer

ginad@toyotaofhermiston.com

Tara

Administrative

tara.d@rogersmotors.com

Jordan

Admin

jordan.u@rogersmotors.com

Jodee

Receptionist